LIVE: Badhaai Do wins Best Film Critics’ choice award

THE TIMES OF INDIA | Apr 28, 2023, 01:53:16 IST

The 68th Hyundai Filmfare Awards 2023 with Maharashtra Tourism concluded on a high note. The starry night started off with Alia Bhatt, Anil Kapoor, Rekha, Janhvi Kapoor, Nora Fatehi, Vicky Kaushal and several others walking the red carpet in style. Salman Khan ensured that the awards night was memorable as he turned an entertaining host for the night. His act was aptly supported by Ayushmann Khurrana and Maniesh Paul. Vicky Kaushal, Tiger Shroff, Janhvi Kapoor and Jacqueline Fernandez dished out electrifying performances at the event, which was hosted at the Jio World Convention Centre. Badhaai Do and Gangubai Kathiawadi took home some of the biggest awards of the night. The show will be broadcasted on Colors and simulcast on Jio Cinema on April 28, 2023, at 9:00 PM.Read Less

The Open Magazine of India by Artmotion Network (https://magazine.armotion.com/)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button